Fachbereich 9

Wirtschaftswissenschaften


Osnabrück University navigation and search


Main content

Top content

Studentische Hilfskräfte

Jasmin Bonhage

jbonhage@uni-osnabrueck.de
Raum: 47/207
Katharinenstrasse 3
49074 Osnabrück

My-Linh Duong

myduong@uni-osnabrueck.de
Raum: 47/207
Katharinenstrasse 3
49074 Osnabrück

Michael Krawczyk, B. Sc.

mkrawczyk@uni-osnabrueck.de
Raum: 47/207
Katharinenstrasse 3
49074 Osnabrück

Jon Oodes

joodes@uni-osnabrueck.de
Raum: 47/207
Katharinenstrasse 3
49074 Osnabrück

Valerie Siegl

vsiegl@uni-osnabrueck.de
Raum: 47/207
Katharinenstrasse 3
49074 Osnabrück

Daniel Stattkus

dstattkus@uni-osnabrueck.de
Raum: 47/207
Katharinenstrasse 3
49074 Osnabrück

Alissa Volpert

avolpert@uni-osnabrueck.de
Raum: 47/207
Katharinenstrasse 3
49074 Osnabrück