Fachbereich 9

Wirtschaftswissenschaften


Osnabrück University navigation and search


Main content

Top content

Team

Fachgebietsleiter

Prof. Dr. rer. pol. Uwe Hoppe

Portrait: Hoppe, Uwe, Prof. Dr. rer. pol.

Tel.: +49 541 969-4966
uwe.hoppe@uni-osnabrueck.de
Raum: 47/123
Katharinenstr. 1
49074 Osnabrück

Sekretariat

Janina Lintker

Portrait: Lintker, Janina

Tel.: +49 541 969-4963
janina.lintker@uni-osnabrueck.de
Raum: 47/121
Katharinenstraße 1
49074 Osnabrück

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

Linda Blömer, M. Sc.

Portrait: Blömer, Linda, M. Sc.

Tel.: +49 541 969-4050
linda.bloemer@uni-osnabrueck.de
Raum: 47/306
Katharinenstraße 3
49074 Osnabrück

Henning Brink, M. Sc.

Portrait: Brink, Henning, M. Sc.

Tel.: +49 541 969-4052
henning.brink@uni-osnabrueck.de
Raum: 47/222
Katharinenstraße 3
49074 Osnabrück

Paul Greiff, M. A.

Portrait: Greiff, Paul, M. A.

Tel.: +49 541 969-4519
paul.greiff@uni-osnabrueck.de
Raum: 47/E21
Katharinenstraße 1
49074 Osnabrück

Jonas Kötter, M. Sc.

Portrait: Kötter, Jonas, M. Sc.

Tel.: +49 541 969-4788
jonas.koetter@uni-osnabrueck.de
Raum: 47/301
Katharinenstraße 1
49074 Osnabrück

Fynn-Hendrik Kühl, M. Sc.

Portrait: Kühl, Fynn-Hendrik, M. Sc.

Tel.: +49 541 969-4965
fynn-hendrik.kuehl@uni-osnabrueck.de
Raum: 47/223
Katharinenstr. 1
Osnabrück 49074

Carla Tenspolde, M. Sc.

Portrait: Tenspolde, Carla, M. Sc.

Tel.: +49 541 969-4524
carla.tenspolde@uni-osnabrueck.de
Raum: 47/E21
Katharinenstraße 1
49074 Osnabrück

Christin Voigt, M. Sc.

Portrait: Voigt, Christin, M. Sc.

Tel.: +49 541 969-6023
christin.voigt@uni-osnabrueck.de
Raum: 47/306
Katharinenstraße 1
49074 Osnabrück

Studentische Hilfskräfte

León Gilhaus

Annette Kalinovich