Fachbereich 9

School of Business Administration and Economics


Osnabrück University navigation and search


Main content

Top content

side entrance of the builduing no 22 with direction to the Dean's Office

Dean's Office

Opening hours

Mon. - Fri. 10 a.m. - 12 p.m. (noon) and by arrangement

Address

Heger-Tor-Wall 14
D-49069 Osnabrück
room: 22/E35
phone: +49 541 969-6147
fax: +49 541 969-6142
E-Mail: dekanatfb9@uni-osnabrueck.de

Dean

Prof. Dr. rer. pol. Bernhard Baumgartner

Portrait: Prof. Dr. rer. pol. Bernhard Baumgartner

Betriebswirtschaftslehre/Marketing
room: 29/202
Heger-Tor-Wall 14
49078 Osnabrück

phone: +49 541 969-3905
bernhard.baumgartner@uni-osnabrueck.de

dean of studies

Prof. Dr. rer. pol. Andreas Scholze

Portrait: Prof. Dr. rer. pol. Andreas Scholze

Dean's Office Members

Prof. Dr. rer. pol. Joachim Wilde

Portrait: Prof. Dr. rer. pol. Joachim Wilde

Ökonometrie und Statistik
room: 29/E17
Rolandstraße 8
49069 Osnabrück

phone: +49 541 969-2746
joachim.wilde@uni-osnabrueck.de

office hours: n.V.

Prof. Ph.D. Steve Humphrey

Portrait: Prof. Ph.D.  Steve Humphrey

Mikroökonomik, insbesondere Informationsökonomik
room: 29/101

phone: +49 541 969-2725
fax: +49 541 969-2705
steve.humphrey@uni-osnabrueck.de

office hours: siehe Aushang

Prof. Dr. rer. pol. Andreas Scholze

Portrait: Prof. Dr. rer. pol. Andreas Scholze

International Accounting
room: 29/103
Rolandstr. 8
49069 Osnabrück

phone: +49 541 969-3802
andreas.scholze@uni-osnabrueck.de

Prof. Dr. rer. pol. Bernhard Baumgartner

Portrait: Prof. Dr. rer. pol. Bernhard Baumgartner

Betriebswirtschaftslehre/Marketing
room: 29/202

phone: +49 541 969-3905
fax: +49 541 969-13907
bernhard.baumgartner@uni-osnabrueck.de

Dean's Office Staff

Dipl.-Kffr. (FH) Birgit Jatzkowski

Portrait: Dipl.-Kffr. (FH) Birgit Jatzkowski

Leitung Fachbereichsverwaltung
room: 22/E35

phone: +49 541 969-6147
fax: +49 541 969-6142
birgit.jatzkowski@uni-osnabrueck.de

office hours: n.V.

Veronika Kerk

Portrait: Veronika Kerk

Fachbereichsverwaltung
room: 22/E34

phone: +49 541 969-6148
fax: +49 541 969-6142
veronika.kerk@uni-osnabrueck.de

office hours: n.V.

Elisabeth Krajewski

Portrait: Elisabeth Krajewski

Raumverwaltung FB9
room: 45/E01
Katharinenstraße 7

phone: +49 541 969-4721
fax: +49 541 969-6111
raumverwaltung.wiwi@uni-osnabrueck.de

Dipl.-Kffr. Cornelia Merz

Portrait: Dipl.-Kffr. Cornelia Merz

Fachbereichsverwaltung
room: 22/E33

phone: +49 541 969-6145
fax: +49 541 969-6142
cornelia.merz@uni-osnabrueck.de

office hours: n.V.

Dipl.-Kffr. Sarah Bokel

Portrait: Dipl.-Kffr. Sarah Bokel

Studiengangskoordinatorin für Wirtschaftsinformatik
room: 47/306
Katharinenstr. 3
49074 Osnabrück

phone: +49 541 969-4814
fax: +49 541 969-14814
sarah.bokel@uni-osnabrueck.de

office hours: n.V.

Dipl.-Kffr. Elena Romanenchuk

Portrait: Dipl.-Kffr. Elena Romanenchuk

Studiengangskoordinatorin für BWL und VWL
room: 29/203

phone: +49 541 969-2685
elena.romanenchuk@uni-osnabrueck.de

office hours: Telefonische Sprechstunde Do 10-12

Martina Schmitz-Barton

Portrait: Martina Schmitz-Barton

Studiendekanat
room: 29/204

phone: +49 541 969-2645
martina.schmitz-barton@uni-osnabrueck.de

office hours: n.V.

Dipl.-Kfm. Christian Große Starmann

Portrait: Dipl.-Kfm. Christian Große Starmann

Leitung EDV
room: 22/E37
Heger-Tor-Wall 14
49078 Osnabrück

phone: +49 541 969-6144
fax: +49 541 969-16144
christian.grosse.starmann@uni-osnabrueck.de

office hours: n.V.

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Albin Sonneck

Portrait: Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Albin Sonneck

Institut für Informationsmanagement und Unternehmensführung
room: 47/305
Katharinenstraße 3
49069 Osnabrück

phone: +49 541 969-4053
fax: +49 541 969-14053
albin.sonneck@uni-osnabrueck.de

office hours: n.V.