Fachbereich 9

School of Business Administration and Economics


Osnabrück University navigation and search


Main content

Top content

chairholder

Prof. Dr. Oliver Thomas

Portrait: Thomas, Oliver, Prof. Dr.

phone: +49 541 969-6232
oliver.thomas@uni-osnabrueck.de
http://www.imwi.uni-osnabrueck.de/
room: 56/212
Parkstraße 40
49080 Osnabrück

office

Sarah Engel

Portrait: Engel, Sarah

phone: +49 541 969-4810
sekretariat.imwi@uni-osnabrueck.de
room: 56/201
Parkstraße 40
49080 Osnabrück

Alexandra Konert

Portrait: Konert, Alexandra

phone: +49 541 969-4810
sekretariat.imwi@uni-osnabrueck.de
room: 56/201
Parkstraße 40
49080 Osnabrück

scientific assistants

Philipp Fukas, M. Sc.

Portrait: Fukas, Philipp, M. Sc.

phone: +49 541 3860504821
philipp.fukas@uni-osnabrueck.de
room: 56/204
Parkstraße 40
49080 Osnabrück

Christoph Heinbach, M. Sc.

Portrait: Heinbach, Christoph, M. Sc.

phone: +49 541 3860505300
christoph.heinbach@uni-osnabrueck.de
Parkstraße 40
49080 Osnabrück

Dr. Johannes Langhein

Portrait: Langhein, Johannes, Dr.

phone: +49 541 969-4778
johannes.langhein@uni-osnabrueck.de
room: 56/213
Parkstraße 40
49080 Osnabrück

Jan Schulte to Brinke, M. Sc.

Portrait: Schulte to Brinke, Jan, M. Sc.

phone: +49 541 3860506661
jan.schulte.to.brinke@uni-osnabrueck.de
Parstraße 40
49080 Osnabrück

Jannis Vogel, M. Sc.

Portrait: Vogel, Jannis, M. Sc.

phone: +49 541 969-4811
jannis.vogel@uni-osnabrueck.de
room: 56/205
Parkstraße 40
49080 Osnabrück

student assistant

Aydin Bozkurt

Portrait: Bozkurt, Aydin

Marvin Büscher

Portrait: Büscher, Marvin

Sarah Engel

Portrait: Engel, Sarah

Valerie Siegl

Portrait: Siegl, Valerie

Sarah Stieber

Portrait: Stieber, Sarah