Fachbereich 9

School of Business Administration and Economics


Osnabrück University navigation and search


Main content

Top content

chairholder

Prof. Dr. rer. pol. Uwe Hoppe

Portrait: Hoppe, Uwe, Prof. Dr. rer. pol.

phone: +49 541 969-4966
fax: +49 541 969-4960
uwe.hoppe@uni-osnabrueck.de
http://bow.oec.uni-osnabrueck.de/bow/mitarbeiter/fachgebietsleiter/fachgebietsleiter.php
room: 47/123
Katharinenstr. 1
49074 Osnabrück

office hours: n.V.

office

Barbara Meierkord

Portrait: Meierkord, Barbara

phone: +49 541 969-4963
fax: +49 541 969-4960
barbara.meierkord@uni-osnabrueck.de
room: 47/121
Katharinenstr. 1
49074 Osnabrück

scientific assistants

Linda Blömer M. Sc.

Portrait: Blömer, Linda, M. Sc.

phone: +49 541 969-4050
fax:
linda.bloemer@uni-osnabrueck.de
room: 47/301
Katharinenstraße 3
49074 Osnabrück

Henning Brink M. Sc.

Portrait: Brink, Henning, M. Sc.

phone: +49 541 969-4052
fax:
henning.brink@uni-osnabrueck.de
room: 47/309
Katharinenstraße 3
49074 Osnabrück

Paul Greiff M. A.

Portrait: Greiff, Paul, M. A.

phone: +49 541 969-4519
fax:
paul.greiff@uni-osnabrueck.de
room: 47/E21
Katharinenstraße 1
49074 Osnabrück

Ilse Hagerer M. Sc.

Portrait: Hagerer, Ilse, M. Sc.

phone: +49 541 969-4083
fax: +49 541 969-4960
ilse.hagerer@uni-osnabrueck.de
room: 47/307
Katharinenstr. 3
49074 Osnabrück

office hours: n.V.

Carla Tenspolde M. Sc.

Portrait: Tenspolde, Carla, M. Sc.

phone: +49 541 969-4524
fax:
carla.tenspolde@uni-osnabrueck.de
room: 47/E21
Katharinenstraße 1
49074 Osnabrück

Kristin Vogelsang Dr.

Portrait: Vogelsang, Kristin, Dr.

phone: +49 541 969-4965
fax: +49 541 969-4960
kristin.vogelsang@uni-osnabrueck.de
room: 47/309
Katharinenstr. 3
49074 Osnabrück

office hours: n.V.

Christin Voigt M. Sc.

Portrait: Voigt, Christin, M. Sc.

phone: +49 541 969-6023
fax:
christin.voigt@uni-osnabrueck.de
room: 47/306
Katharinenstraße 1
49074 Osnabrück

office hours: n. V.