Fachbereich 9

Wirtschaftswissenschaften


Osnabrück University navigation and search


Main content

Top content

Team

Fachgebietsleiter

Prof. Dr. Oliver Thomas

Portrait: Thomas, Oliver, Prof. Dr.

Tel.: +49 541 969-6232
oliver.thomas@uni-osnabrueck.de
http://www.imwi.uni-osnabrueck.de/
Raum: 47/103
Katharinenstraße 3
49069 Osnabrück

Sekretariat

Dorothee Möllmann

Portrait: Möllmann, Dorothee

Tel.: +49 541 969-4810
dorothee.moellmann@uni-osnabrueck.de
Raum: 47/104
Katharinenstr. 3
49074 Osnabrück

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

Dr. Lisa Berkemeier

Portrait: Berkemeier, Lisa, Dr.

Tel.: +49 541 969-6029
lisa.berkemeier@uos.de
Raum: 46/205
Katharinenstraße 5
49074 Osnabrück

Simon Hagen, M. Sc.

Portrait: Hagen, Simon, M. Sc.

Tel.: +49 541 969-4040
simon.hagen@uni-osnabrueck.de
Raum: 47/101
Katharinenstraße 3
49074 Osnabrück

Dr. Friedemann Kammler

Portrait: Kammler, Friedemann, Dr.

Tel.: +49 541 969-4301
friedemann.kammler@uni-osnabrueck.de
Raum: 47/102
Katharinenstraße 3
49074 Osnabrück

Johannes Langhein, M. Sc.

Portrait: Langhein, Johannes, M. Sc.

Tel.: +49 541 969-4778
johannes.langhein@uni-osnabrueck.de
Raum: 46/202
Katharinenstraße 5
49074 Osnabrück

Jonas Rebstadt

Portrait: Rebstadt, Jonas

jonas.rebstadt@uni-osnabrueck.de
Raum: 46/204
Katharinenstraße 5
49074 Osnabrück

Florian Remark

Portrait: Remark, Florian

Tel.: +49 541 969-4247
florian.remark@uni-osnabrueck.de
Raum: 46/205
Katharinenstraße 5
49074 Osnabrück

Jannis Vogel, M. Sc.

Portrait: Vogel, Jannis, M. Sc.

Tel.: +49 541 969-4811
jannis.vogel@uni-osnabrueck.de
Raum: 47 / 101
Katharinenstraße 3
49074 Osnabrück

Hilfskräfte

B. Sc. Steffen Beermann

Portrait: Beermann, Steffen, B. Sc.

Manushaqe Berisha

Portrait: Berisha, Manushaqe

Sarah Engel

Portrait: Engel, Sarah

Laura Sophie Gravemeier

Portrait: Gravemeier, Laura Sophie

Tahany Hmaid

Portrait: Hmaid, Tahany

Sophia Lux

Portrait: Lux, Sophia

Patricia Menke

Portrait: Menke, Patricia

B. Sc. Dennis Meyer zu Bergsten

Portrait: Meyer zu Bergsten, Dennis, B. Sc.

Jonas Rebstadt

Portrait: Rebstadt, Jonas

Fabian Westphal

Portrait: Westphal, Fabian