Fachbereich 9

Wirtschaftswissenschaften


Osnabrück University navigation and search


Main content

Top content

People

Directorate and Supervisory Board

Prof. Dr. Stefanie Engel

Professor
Institute of Environmental Systems Research
Dept. of Environmental Economics

Room: 66/E06
Barbarastraße 12
49076 Osnabrück

Tel.: +49 541 969-3339
Fax: +49 541 969-2599
stefanie.engel@uni-osnabrueck.de

Details

More information about
Prof. Dr. Stefanie Engel

Prof. Dr. Robert Gillenkirch

Professor
School of Business Administration and Economics 
Accounting and Management Subject Group

Room: 29/E06
Rolandstraße 8
49069 Osnabrück

Tel.: +49 541 969-2730
Fax: +49 541 969-3613
robert.gillenkirch@uni-osnabrueck.de

Details

More information about
Prof. Dr. Robert Gillenkirch

Prof. Steve Humphrey, Ph.D.

Professor
School of Business Administration and Economics 
Microeconomics Subject Group

Room: 29/101
Rolandstraße 8
49069 Osnabrück

Tel.: +49 541 969-2725
Fax: +49 541 969-2705
steve.humphrey@uni-osnabrueck.de

Details

More information about
Prof. Steve Humphrey, Ph.D.

Prof. Dr. Julia Müller

Professor
School of Business Administration and Economics 
Department of Management Science

Room: 29/112
Rolandstraße 8
49069 Osnabrück

Tel.: +49 541 969-7490
Fax: +49 541 969-2705
julia.mueller@uni-osnabrueck.de

Details

More information about
Prof. Dr. Julia Müller

Researchers

Dr. Marieke Baaken

School of Business Administration and Economics
Department of Environmental Economics
Room: 66/E24
Barbarastraße 22
49076 Osnabrück

Tel.: +49 541 969-2424
Fax: +49 541 969-2599
marieke.baaken@uni-osnabrueck.de

 

 

Details

More information about
Dr. Marieke Baaken

Hannes Campe, M.Sc.

Ph.D. Candidate
School of Business Administration and Economics
Department of Microeconomics
Room: 29/108
Rolandstraße 8
49069 Osnabrück

Tel.: +49 541 969-2732
Fax: +49 541 969-2705

hannes.campe@uni-osnabrueck.de

Kim Diestelhorst, M.Sc.

Ph.D. Candidate
School of Business Administration and Economics
Department of Microeconomics

Room: 29/107
Rolandstraße 8
49069 Osnabrück

Tel.: +49 541 969-2733
Fax: +49 541 969-2705

kim.diestelhorst@uni-osnabrueck.de

Moritz Fritschle, M.Sc.

Ph.D. Candidate
School of Business Administration and Economics
Dept. of Environmental Economics
Room: 66/E11
Barbarastr. 12
49076 Osnabrück

Tel.: +49 541 969-3348
Fax: +49 541 969-2599
moritz.fritschle@uni-osnabrueck.de

Details

More information about
Moritz Fritschle, M.Sc.

Katharina Glania, M.Sc.

Ph.D. Candidate
School of Business Administration and Economics
Department of Controlling
Room: 29/E02
Rolandstraße 8
49078 Osnabrück

Tel.: +49 541 969-2631
katharina.glania@uni-osnabrueck.de

Details

More information about
Katharina Glania, M.Sc.

Details

More information about Dominik Hüttemann, M.Sc.

Carolin Janssen, M.Sc.

Ph.D. Candidate
School of Business Administration and Economics
Department of Environmental Economics
Room: 92/105
Barbarastraße 12
49076 Osnabrück

Tel.: +49 541 969-3426
Fax: +49 541 969-2599
carolin.janssen@uni-osnabrueck.de

Details

More information about
Carolin Janssen, M.Sc.

Juan Felipe Ortiz-Riomalo, M.Sc.

Ph.D. Candidate
Institute of Environmental Systems Research
Dept. of Environmental Economics

Room: 93/E08
Barbarastraße 12
49076 Osnabrück

Tel.: +49 541 969-3435
Fax: +49 541 969-2371
juanfelipe.ortizriomalo@uni-osnabrueck.de

Details

More information about
Juan Felipe Ortiz-Riomalo, M.Sc.

Thomas Rellensmann, M.Sc.

Ph.D. Candidate
School of Business Administration and Economics
Department of Environmental Economics
Room: 92/104
Barbarasstraße 12
49076 Osnabrück

Tel.: +49 541 969-3350
Fax: +49 541 969-2599
thomas.rellensmann@uni-osnabrueck.de

Details

More information about
Thomas Rellensmann, M.Sc.

Tim Florian Schacherer, M.Sc.

Ph.D. Candidate
School of Business Administration and Economics
Department of Controlling
Room: 29/E04
Rolandstraße 8
49078 Osnabrück

Tel.: +49 541 9692729
tim.florian.schacherer@uni-osnabrueck.de

Details

More information about
Tim Florian Schacherer, M.Sc.

Dr. Fabian Thomas

Institute of Environmental Systems Research
Dept. of Environmental Economics

Room: 66/E27
Barbarastraße 12
49076 Osnabrück

Tel.: +49 541 969-3831
Fax: +49 541 969-2599
fabian.thomas@uni-osnabrueck.de

Details

More information about
Dr. Fabian Thomas

Dr. Gabi Waldhof

Postdoctoral Researcher
Institute of Environmental Systems Research
Dept. of Environmental Economics
Room: 66/E27
Barbarastraße 12
49076 Osnabrück

Fax: +49 541 969-2599

gabi.waldhof@uni-osnabrueck.de
Institute Website

Details

More information about Dr. Gabi Waldhof