Fachbereich 9

Wirtschaftswissenschaften


Navigation und Suche der Universität Osnabrück


Hauptinhalt

Topinformationen

Das TIM-Team

Fachgebietsleiter

Details

Prof. Dr. J. Piet Hausberg

BWL/Technologie- und
Innovationsmanagement

Raum: 29/206
Rolandstr. 8
49078 Osnabrück

Tel.: +49 541 969-2750

piet.hausberg@uni-osnabrueck.de

Externe Doktoranden

Details

Saskia Grossmann, M.Sc.

Volkswagen AG &
BWL/Technologie- und Innovationsmanagement

Raum: 29/206

Rolandstr. 8
49078 Osnabrück

Tel.: +49 541 969-2750

saskia.grossmann@volkswagen.de

Details

Daniel Jovanovic, M.Sc.

Deutsche Bahn AG &
BWL/Technologie- und
Innovationsmanagement

Tel.: +49 541 969-2750
daniel.jovanovic@deutschebahn.com

Details

Yannick Mies, M.Sc.

Aumann AG &
BWL/Technologie- und
Innovationsmanagement

Tel.: +49 541 969-2750
yannick.mies@aumann.com

Studentische Mitarbeiter

Ehemalige Mitarbeiter

Ingolf Horst, B.Sc.

ihorst@uni-osnabrueck.de

Jamie Wong, B.Sc.

jwong@uni-osnabrueck.de