Fachbereich 9

Wirtschaftswissenschaften


Navigation und Suche der Universität Osnabrück


Hauptinhalt

Topinformationen

Ehemalige Mitarbeiter

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

Prof. Dr. Volker Frehe

Prof. Dr. Volker Frehe

volker.frehe@uni-osnabrueck.de

Dr. Marc Walterbusch

marc.walterbusch@uni-osnabrueck.de

Dr. Matthias Gräuler

M. Sc. Matthias Gräuler

matthias.graeuler@uni-osnabrueck.de

Dr. Michael Freundlieb

Dr. Michael Freundlieb

michael.freundlieb@uni-osnabrueck.de

Dr. Benedikt Martens

Dr. Benedikt Martens

benedikt.martens@uni-osnabrueck.de

Dipl.-Kffr. Kerstin Ortwerth

Dipl.-Kffr. Kerstin Ortwerth

kerstin.ortwerth@uni-osnabrueck.de

Details

Dipl.-Kfm. Jens Meyer

Kein Bild vorhanden

Details

Externe/Freie Mitarbeiter/Doktoranden

Dr. Jens Mehmann

j.mehmann@leannova.de

Details

Dr. Andreas Jede

Details

Prof. Dr. Daniel Burda

 

 

Details

Dr. David Wittstruck

Dr. David Wittstruck

dwittstr@uni-osnabrueck.de

Dr. Martin Kluth

Dr. Martin Kluth

martin.kluth@serie-a.de

Sekretariat

Anja Grube

Kein Bild vorhanden

Studentische Mitarbeiter

Richard KieferMichael Nickol
Michel BrunotteJan Straßenburg
Matthias GräulerAnke Taeger
Iwona HamerskiMarc Walterbusch
Michael HeinemannJannik Hoffjann
Michael AdelmeyerLennart Johansen
Dung BuiKalle Matz
Tim HoffmannAdrian Fietz
Michael PelkaJan Beinke
David FiegeAnne Christin Münning

Tutoren

Jan HandzlikTobias LötzkeFelix Weber
Carsten MatschinskyPatrick WinterMichael Adelmeyer
Matthias GräulerChristoph YewSteffen Beverborg
Stefanie BallmannChristian HeiningMax Bömer
Anne-Kathrin BeckmannMichael HolsmölleJannik Hoffjann
Tobias DowidatSteffen KretschmarJulian Lang

Adrian Fietz

Tim HoffmannSaskia Kools
Natascha Kotainy