Fachbereich 9

Wirtschaftswissenschaften


Navigation und Suche der Universität Osnabrück


Hauptinhalt

Topinformationen

Ehemalige Mitarbeiter

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

Michael Adelmeyer, M. Sc.

michael.adelmeyer@uni-osnabrueck.de

Danielle Warnecke, M. Sc.

Danielle Warnecke, M. Sc.

danielle.warnecke@uni-osnabrueck.de

Rikka Wittstock, M.A.

Rikka Wittstock, M.A.

rikka.wittstock@uni-osnabrueck.de

Prof. Dr. Volker Frehe

Prof. Dr. Volker Frehe

volker.frehe@uni-osnabrueck.de

Dr. Marc Walterbusch

marc.walterbusch@uni-osnabrueck.de

Dr. Matthias Gräuler

M. Sc. Matthias Gräuler

matthias.graeuler@uni-osnabrueck.de

Dr. Michael Freundlieb

Dr. Michael Freundlieb

michael.freundlieb@uni-osnabrueck.de

Dr. Benedikt Martens

Dr. Benedikt Martens

benedikt.martens@uni-osnabrueck.de

Dipl.-Kffr. Kerstin Ortwerth

Dipl.-Kffr. Kerstin Ortwerth

kerstin.ortwerth@uni-osnabrueck.de

Details

Dipl.-Kfm. Jens Meyer

Kein Bild vorhanden

Details

Externe/Freie Mitarbeiter/Doktoranden

Prof. Dr. Jens Mehmann

jens.mehmann@jade-hs.de

Details

Dr. Andreas Jede

Details

Prof. Dr. Daniel Burda

 

 

Details

Dr. David Wittstruck

Dr. David Wittstruck

dwittstr@uni-osnabrueck.de

Dr. Martin Kluth

Dr. Martin Kluth

martin.kluth@serie-a.de

Sekretariat

Anja Grube

Kein Bild vorhanden

Studentische Mitarbeiter

Richard KieferMichael NickolDavid Fiege
Michel BrunotteJan StraßenburgAnne Christin Münning
Matthias GräulerAnke TaegerPatrick Richter
Iwona HamerskiMarc WalterbuschDafina Miftari
Michael HeinemannJannik Hoffjann
Michael AdelmeyerLennart Johansen
Dung BuiKalle Matz
Tim HoffmannAdrian Fietz
Michael PelkaJan Beinke

Tutoren

Tobias LötzkeFelix WeberJaro Koch
Patrick WinterMichael AdelmeyerMax Beinke
Christoph YewSteffen BeverborgLaura Gravemeier
Christian HeiningMax BömerPhilipp Titz
Michael HolsmölleJannik Hoffjann
Steffen KretschmarJulian Lang
Tim HoffmannSaskia Kools
Louisa GrimmTobias Lienesch
Patrick RichterJan Gesing