Fachbereich 9

Wirtschaftswissenschaften


Navigation und Suche der Universität Osnabrück


Hauptinhalt

Topinformationen

Ehemalige Mitarbeitende

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeitende

Dr. Christian Fitte

Dr. Christian Fitte

christian.fitte@uni-osnabrueck.de

Dr. Michael Adelmeyer

Dr. Michael Adelmeyer

michael.adelmeyer@uni-osnabrueck.de

Dr. Danielle Warnecke

Danielle Warnecke, M. Sc.

danielle.warnecke@uni-osnabrueck.de

Rikka Wittstock, M.A.

Rikka Wittstock, M.A.

rikka.wittstock@uni-osnabrueck.de

Prof. Dr. Volker Frehe

Prof. Dr. Volker Frehe

volker.frehe@uni-osnabrueck.de

Dr. Marc Walterbusch

Dr. Marc Walterbusch

marc.walterbusch@uni-osnabrueck.de

Dr. Matthias Gräuler

M. Sc. Matthias Gräuler

matthias.graeuler@uni-osnabrueck.de

Dr. Michael Freundlieb

Dr. Michael Freundlieb

michael.freundlieb@uni-osnabrueck.de

Dr. Benedikt Martens

Dr. Benedikt Martens

benedikt.martens@uni-osnabrueck.de

Dipl.-Kffr. Kerstin Ortwerth

Dipl.-Kffr. Kerstin Ortwerth

kerstin.ortwerth@uni-osnabrueck.de

Details

Dipl.-Kfm. Jens Meyer

Kein Bild vorhanden

Details

Externe/Freie Mitarbeitende/Doktoranden

Prof. Dr. Nicolai Krüger

Nicolai Krüger

nikrueger@uni-osnabrueck.de

Details

Dr. Anna Feldmann

Anna Feldmann

fanna@uni-osnabrueck.de

Details

Dr. Stefan Tönnissen

Stefan Tönnissen, MBA, LL.M.

stoennissen@uni-osnabrueck.de

Details

Prof. Dr. Jens Mehmann

Prof. Dr. Jens Mehmann

jens.mehmann@jade-hs.de

Details

Prof. Dr. Andreas Jede

Prof. Dr. Andreas Jede

Details

Prof. Dr. Daniel Burda

Prof. Dr. Daniel Burda

 

 

Details

Dr. David Wittstruck

Dr. David Wittstruck

dwittstr@uni-osnabrueck.de

Dr. Martin Kluth

Dr. Martin Kluth

martin.kluth@serie-a.de

Sekretariat

Anja Grube

Kein Bild vorhanden

Studentische Mitarbeiter

Richard KieferMichael NickolDavid Fiege
Michel BrunotteJan StraßenburgAnne Christin Münning
Matthias GräulerAnke TaegerPatrick Richter
Iwona HamerskiMarc WalterbuschDafina Miftari
Michael HeinemannJannik HoffjannJan Gesing
Michael AdelmeyerLennart JohansenAnnabelle Thies
Dung BuiKalle Matz
Tim HoffmannAdrian Fietz
Michael PelkaJan Beinke

Tutoren

Tobias LötzkeFelix WeberJaro Koch
Patrick WinterMichael AdelmeyerMax Beinke
Christoph YewSteffen BeverborgLaura Gravemeier
Christian HeiningMax BömerPhilipp Titz
Michael HolsmölleJannik Hoffjann
Steffen KretschmarJulian Lang
Tim HoffmannSaskia Kools
Louisa GrimmTobias Lienesch
Patrick RichterJan Gesing