Fachbereich 9

Wirtschaftswissenschaften


Navigation und Suche der Universität Osnabrück


Hauptinhalt

Topinformationen

Team

Fachgebietsleiter

Prof. Dr. Oliver Thomas

Portrait: Thomas, Oliver, Prof. Dr.

Tel.: +49 541 969-6232
oliver.thomas@uni-osnabrueck.de
http://www.imwi.uni-osnabrueck.de/
Raum: 56/212
Parkstraße 40
49080 Osnabrück

Sekretariat

Sarah Engel

Portrait: Engel, Sarah

Tel.: +49 541 969-4810
sekretariat.imwi@uni-osnabrueck.de
Raum: 56/201
Parkstraße 40
49080 Osnabrück

Alexandra Konert

Portrait: Konert, Alexandra

Tel.: +49 541 969-4810
sekretariat.imwi@uni-osnabrueck.de
Raum: 56/201
Parkstraße 40
49080 Osnabrück

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

Simon Hagen, M. Sc.

Portrait: Hagen, Simon, M. Sc.

Tel.: +49 541 969-4040
simon.hagen@uni-osnabrueck.de
Raum: 56/205
Parkstraße 40
49080 Osnabrück

Dr. Friedemann Kammler

Portrait: Kammler, Friedemann, Dr.

Tel.: +49 541 969-4301
friedemann.kammler@uni-osnabrueck.de
Raum: 56/203
Parkstraße 40
49080 Osnabrück

Johannes Langhein, M. Sc.

Portrait: Langhein, Johannes, M. Sc.

Tel.: +49 541 969-4778
johannes.langhein@uni-osnabrueck.de
Raum: 56/213
Parkstraße 40
49080 Osnabrück

Jonas Rebstadt

Portrait: Rebstadt, Jonas

jonas.rebstadt@uni-osnabrueck.de
Raum: 56/210
Parkstraße 40
49080 Osnabrück

Florian Remark

Portrait: Remark, Florian

Tel.: +49 541 969-4247
florian.remark@uni-osnabrueck.de
Raum: 56/210
Parkstraße 40
49080 Osnabrück

Jannis Vogel, M. Sc.

Portrait: Vogel, Jannis, M. Sc.

Tel.: +49 541 969-4811
jannis.vogel@uni-osnabrueck.de
Raum: 56/205
Parkstraße 40
49080 Osnabrück

Hilfskräfte

B. Sc. Steffen Beermann

Portrait: Beermann, Steffen, B. Sc.

B. Sc. Marian Eleks

Portrait: Eleks, Marian, B. Sc.

Sarah Engel

Portrait: Engel, Sarah

Laura Sophie Gravemeier

Portrait: Gravemeier, Laura Sophie

Janis Hühn

Portrait: Hühn, Janis

Patricia Menke

Portrait: Menke, Patricia

B. Sc. Dennis Meyer zu Bergsten

Portrait: Meyer zu Bergsten, Dennis, B. Sc.

Fabian Westphal

Portrait: Westphal, Fabian