Fachbereich 9

Wirtschaftswissenschaften


Navigation und Suche der Universität Osnabrück


Hauptinhalt

Topinformationen

Team

Fachgebietsleiter

Prof. Dr. Oliver Thomas

Portrait: Thomas, Oliver, Prof. Dr.

Tel.: +49 541 969-6232
oliver.thomas@uni-osnabrueck.de
http://www.imwi.uni-osnabrueck.de/
Raum: 56/212
Parkstraße 40
49080 Osnabrück

Sekretariat

Alexandra Konert

Portrait: Konert, Alexandra

Tel.: +49 541 969-4810
sekretariat.imwi@uni-osnabrueck.de
Raum: 56/201
Parkstraße 40
49080 Osnabrück

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

Philipp Fukas, M. Sc.

Portrait: Fukas, Philipp, M. Sc.

Tel.: +49 541 3860504821
philipp.fukas@uni-osnabrueck.de
Raum: 56/204
Parkstraße 40
49080 Osnabrück

Laura Hein, M. Sc.

Portrait: Hein, Laura, M. Sc.

Tel.: +49 541 969-4778
laura.hein@uni-osnabrueck.de
Raum: 56/210
Parkstraße 40
49080 Osnabrück

Malte Högemann, M. Sc.

Portrait: Högemann, Malte, M. Sc.

Tel.: +49 541 969-4811
malte.hoegemann@uni-osnabrueck.de
Raum: 56/210
Parkstraße 40
49080 Osnabrück

Enrico Kochon

Portrait: Kochon, Enrico

Tel.: +49 541 3860504838
enrico.kochon@uni-osnabrueck.de
Raum: 56/207
Parkstraße 40
49080 Osnabrück

Sergey Krutikov, M. Sc.

Portrait: Krutikov, Sergey, M. Sc.

Tel.: +49 541 969-4247
sergey.krutikov@uni-osnabrueck.de
Raum: 56/205
Parkstr. 40
49080 Osnabrück

Jan Schulte to Brinke, M. Sc.

Portrait: Schulte to Brinke, Jan, M. Sc.

Tel.: +49 541 3860506661
jan.schulte.to.brinke@uni-osnabrueck.de
Raum: 56/210
Parkstraße 40
49080 Osnabrück

Hilfskräfte

Gerrit Bartels

Portrait: Bartels, Gerrit

Dana Dix

Portrait: Dix, Dana

Sarah Jähnichen

Portrait: Jähnichen, Sarah

Pelin Kömürlüoglu

Portrait: Kömürlüoglu, Pelin