Fachbereich 9

Wirtschaftswissenschaften


Navigation und Suche der Universität Osnabrück


Hauptinhalt

Topinformationen

Team

Fachgebietsleiter

Prof. Dr. rer. pol. Uwe Hoppe

Portrait: Hoppe, Uwe, Prof. Dr. rer. pol.

Tel.: +49 541 969-4966
uwe.hoppe@uni-osnabrueck.de
Raum: 47/123
Katharinenstr. 1
49074 Osnabrück

Sekretariat

Barbara Meierkord

Portrait: Meierkord, Barbara

Tel.: +49 541 969-4963
barbara.meierkord@uni-osnabrueck.de
Raum: 47/121
Katharinenstr. 1
49074 Osnabrück

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

Linda Blömer, M. Sc.

Portrait: Blömer, Linda, M. Sc.

Tel.: +49 541 969-4050
linda.bloemer@uni-osnabrueck.de
Raum: 47/301
Katharinenstraße 3
49074 Osnabrück

Henning Brink, M. Sc.

Portrait: Brink, Henning, M. Sc.

Tel.: +49 541 969-4052
henning.brink@uni-osnabrueck.de
Raum: 47/309
Katharinenstraße 3
49074 Osnabrück

Paul Greiff, M. A.

Portrait: Greiff, Paul, M. A.

Tel.: +49 541 969-4519
paul.greiff@uni-osnabrueck.de
Raum: 47/E21
Katharinenstraße 1
49074 Osnabrück

Ilse Hagerer, M. Sc.

Portrait: Hagerer, Ilse, M. Sc.

Tel.: +49 541 969-4083
ilse.hagerer@uni-osnabrueck.de
Raum: 47/307
Katharinenstr. 3
49074 Osnabrück

Carla Tenspolde, M. Sc.

Portrait: Tenspolde, Carla, M. Sc.

Tel.: +49 541 969-4524
carla.tenspolde@uni-osnabrueck.de
Raum: 47/E21
Katharinenstraße 1
49074 Osnabrück

Kristin Vogelsang, Dr.

Portrait: Vogelsang, Kristin, Dr.

Tel.: +49 541 969-4965
kristin.vogelsang@uni-osnabrueck.de
Raum: 47/309
Katharinenstr. 3
49074 Osnabrück

Christin Voigt, M. Sc.

Portrait: Voigt, Christin, M. Sc.

Tel.: +49 541 969-6023
christin.voigt@uni-osnabrueck.de
Raum: 47/306
Katharinenstraße 1
49074 Osnabrück

Studentische Hilfskräfte

Daniel Büscher

León Gilhaus

Annette Kalinovich

Tom Marquardt